

North Dakota Sportfishing Congress Board Meeting and Fundraiser/Banquet

Saturday, April 28, 2018 • AMVETS, Bismarck

The NDSFC annual board meeting was held on Saturday morning, prior to the annual fundraiser and banquet. All members are welcome to attend and support fishing in North Dakota. If you are interested in becoming a member, an application form is available on our website -- NDSporfishingCongress.org (under the "Membership" tab). The minutes are also available on the website. The ND Sportfishing Congress board meeting and fundraiser for next year will be held on April 27, 2019 at the AMVETS in Bismarck.

2018-2019 NDSFC Board of Directors

President......Richard Brueckner, Devils Lake

Vice President Ken Cumber, Jamestown

Past President Duaine Ash, Devils Lake

Secretary Marie Hoerner, Bismarck

Board Members:

- Mike Anderson, Riverdale
- Cody Armstron, Devils Lake
- Ed Dosch, Devils Lake
- Paul Haug, Fargo
- Jeff Herman, Bismarck
- Dave Odin, Jamestown
- Don Schick, Mandan
- Joe Senger, Grand Forks
- Keith Witt, Garrison

At-Large Member: Aaron Abbott, Devils Lake







North Dakota Sportfishing Congress Annual Fundraiser & Banquet

Saturday, April 28, 2018 • AMVETS, Bismarck Prize Winners and Photos

Mark Your Calendar

2019 NDSFC Board Meeting & Fundraiser • Saturday, April 27, Bismarck AMVETS

\$5 Raffle

\$500 - Brett Behm, Bismarck

\$250 - Don Schick, Mandan

\$100 - Matt Odin, Jamestown

\$100 – Red River Area Sportsman Club, Wahpeton

Dinner Raffle

\$500 - Amy Engles, Fargo

\$100 – Holly Stastny, Mandan

\$50 - Tanner Bailey, Bismarck

\$50 – Pat Goldade, Fargo





Brett Behm



Holly Stastny



Kurt Carney and Scott Anderson

Veterans Drawings

Chuck DeRemer Custom made Rod –
Duane Schmidt, Bismarck
\$50 Scheels Card– Willie Volk, Bismarck

\$25 Scheels Card – Rick Eagleson, Fargo

\$25 Scheels Card – Bill Bagel, Bismarck



Duane Schmidt



Ed Dosch with Willie Volk



Rick Eagleson



Roger Kolling

"Crannie" - Roger Ko

"Crappie" – Roger Kolling, Bismarck

Keg Beer Prizes

Rod & Reel – Holly Stastny, Mandan

Prizes donated by Jerome Distributing

(Beer Steins, Signs, T-Shirt and Caps):
Zach Shepherd, Devils Lake
Maria Kincaid, Bismarck
Randy Praus, Bismarck
Jon Mitzel, Bismarck
Roger Praus, Bismarck
Logan Anderson, Bismarck

Baskets

Dale Ell, Bismarck
Marie Hoerner, Bismarck
Chris Kurle, Bismarck
Stephanie Kuehn, Bismarck
Maria Higgins, Mandan
Kathy Lindquist, Bismarck
Don Schick, Bismarck























































